Move over Iyanya and Flavor here comes Eric Richy, Naija music next sex symbol. Hardgeer features this eye candy in a chat

Erich Richy in Golden Button

Eric Richy is an Artiste, Songwriter, Model, Dancer, energetic on stage, his style is a fusion of Afropop /Dancehall and Western Commercial music whhich catches the attention his audience. He has appeared on the front page of Boss Lady magazine and other publications.

Eric Richy on a promo photoshoot

1. What inspired you to strut your sex appeal 

A. I am a Singer, Dancer and Model so physical appearance and activity is important to me because I am always performing on stage or in a photoshoot .

 
2. What is your daily workout routine.

A. I focus mainly on my abs among other strength and toning exercises as well as watch my nutrition . 

Eric Richy Valentine’s day promo shoot

3. How do you handle your female fans?

A. I do my best to make them happy by giving  them a great performance and looking my best always, because witout my fans there’s no Eric Richy..

4. What’s in store for your next upcoming album and tour

A. I am coming out wit hit songs back to back… Music videos and all and looking forward to an acting career. 

Eric Richy Performing Artiste

Eric has performed on stage alongside popular Nigerian artists like Cynthia Morgan, Wizkid, 2face, Timaya, Praize, Femi Kuti, and many more at the Felabration festival Nigeria, Virtunes Night, Enigmaviarity  Night, Industry Night 

Photo Credit: Shola Creative Studio

